Brendan Fitch - 303-956-7137 - Product Info & Sales - brendan@tortle.com

US DISTRIBUTORS

US Distributors

Access Medical…IL / John Hamparian / 1-847-891-6210/  jhamparian@accessmedicalsupply.com / www.accessmedicalsupply.com

Alpha MedSource…MS, AL, TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, LA, AR / Greg Whitford / 704-408-8505 / greg.alphamed@gmail.com

CoMedical…WA, OR, ID, MT, AK, HI / Alison Donsky / 206-524-7424 / alison@comedical.com /  www.comedical.com

Critical Concepts…ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI / Mike Hollis / 617-504-4926 / criticalconceptsinc@comcast.net / www.criticalconcepts.com

Innovative Medical…WV, V, MD, DE, DC / Mike Scarbough / 410-916-0256 / mikescarborough@gmail.com / www.innovativemedicalspecialties.com

Lakes Medical Innovations…ND, SD, MN, IA, WI, NE / Pat Borer / 651-260-4344 / pjborer@msn.com

Preferred Medical Supply…CO, UT, WY, NM, Las Vegas NV / Lauren O’Daniel / 720-505-1153 / LOD.PMS@gmail.com

Sternbild…CA, NV, AZ / Ryan Selby / 805-704-7813 / ryan@sternbildinc.com / www.sternbildinc.com

TLC Medical…MO, KS, MI / Lili Crushelow / 563-650-2679 / lili@tlc-med.com / www.tlc-med.com

United Medical…OH / Scott Sobotka / 614-582-9622 / ssobotka@columbus.rr.com

Weber Medical Group…AR, OK, TX / Kimberley Weber / 501-940-9450 / kimberley@webermedgroup.com

West Branch Medical…PA, DE NY, NJ / Dan Tatum / 610-996-5308 / dan@wbmedical.com / www.wbmedical.com

 

 

For international inquires please contact:   brendan@Tortle.com

Back to Top